Fujifilm HQ in Edison NJ

I will say the guys and gals that work at Fuji (at least in Edison, NJ) are the very best!  I congratulate them all.

Yesterday I had some questions about my setup of the X-T2 and I contacted them.  I spoke with a gentleman there who pulled out an X-T2, and he and I went over and through settings until I was taken care of.

In one instance he did not have an answer; he took my phone number down and lo and behold, he had an answer for me by the end of the day!   Anybody get that kind of service from Nikon?  Canon?  Sony (HA!)?  I bet not.  I’ve dealt with Nikon support in NY.  Unless you are part of the pro services (which I am not) you are pretty much at the mercy of some folks who don’t really care whether you are happy or not.  Trust me.

Just so you know I’ve dealt with Fuji in Edison since way back in 2002.  I used to shoot digital with a Fujfilm S1Pro, then the S2Pro before I went all Nikon.

They truly are professionals!    Thanks guys!!

 

Leave a Reply

