Sleeping Quarters

Well as scary as it looks this is going to be my home for two nights on my forthcoming stock trip.  The location I’m headed to is only reachable by boat.  There are zero facilities, including cell, emergency, fresh water, etc.  Everything must be brought in, and taken out.  Now, I haven’t been “camping” since summer of 1980 when I was living in Alaska that I camped at Mt McKinley (soon to be Denali).  This is gonna be interesting to say the least.  My biggest fear is getting that huge 3-man tent back into that tiny silver and round thing sitting at the entrance to the tent.  I have a feeling this tent may not be making a return trip…  We’ll see.

Future Sleeping Quarters. iPhone Image late last night
Future Sleeping Quarters. iPhone Image late last night
Leave a Reply

