Bell Works

My daughter “forced me” to go on a shoot with her today.  I’m glad I went!  But I wouldn’t want her to know that.  This the new Bell Works.  It will be completed in 6-7 years and is currently under construction.  Not open to the public yet though we did manage to weasel our way in.  We had a “guide” with us the whole time, but it was great.

They are filming a movie here called “The Relic”.  I saw the trailer as they were playing it inside. Plus, the lighting, and some of the props were still inside the main building I’ll post later.

Bell Works. Fuji X-T1, 18-55 @ 25.4mm, 15 seconds, F14, Tripod, remote, ND8 and Polarizer, converted to BW in SEProII (Click for a larger image)
Bell Works.
Fuji X-T1, 18-55 @ 25.4mm, 15 seconds, F14, Tripod, remote, ND8 and Polarizer, converted to BW in SEProII
(Click for a larger image)
Leave a Reply

